Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Allen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Allen
"Gina, Deborah and team are fantastic. Very helpful and responsive every time I need assistance. W"

Alan Wilson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Wilson
"Arlesia did an excellent job of explaining the details of our policies and very eager to answer our many questions. She is very pleasant to work with and instrumental in our selection of the Danny Parker agency."

Faithful Chicky

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faithful Chicky
"Dan Parker has been my agent since 2004. I’ve received top notch service from his office; Always willing to answer questions or find the most cost effective plan. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

taron dabney

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taron dabney
"They have great customer service and helped me out during a stressful 🙃 time. I also would like to give a special thanks to Arlesia Moore. Things started off a little Rocky but she was persistent and very very helpful. I don't know what I would have done without her help!!!"

Marcus Braziel

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Braziel
"Gina Kubat with State Farm Insurance was a pleasure to work with. She was professional, courteous, and handled the process in a timely fashion!"

Pam Furcron

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Furcron
"Mr. Parker and staff are outstanding always will to help and answer any questions we may have.. Ms. Deborah, all I can say is WOW she is great, great customer service.. I can truly say it’s a pleasure doing business with this, State Farm location…"

Michael Toledano

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Toledano
"Quick and courteous response. Pomptly provided me with the information I requested."

Kristi Dinkins

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Dinkins
"Arlesia is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the quote!"

Andi H.

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andi H.
"Gina is absolutely fantastic. She was able to get my family and I up and running very quickly and easily. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance or looking to switch!"

Dawning Day Creations

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawning Day Creations
"Arlesia, was very kind and informative, as she shared with me the benefits of State Farm's services. She is an excellent representation of the brand!"

curtisbrowley

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curtisbrowley
"Arlesia Moore give the best customer service . Best place for auto and home services !!"

Paul Fenech

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fenech
"We recently moved from out of state and Dan's team, specifically Gina, did an amazing job explaining differences in policies between states and getting us coverage very quickly and transferring other policies from out of state, state farm offices. She spent a lot of time answering my many questions, thank you!"

Ross Christensen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Christensen
"Arlesia was wonderful and super knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with. She saved me money switching to them and I would recommend her to anyone!"

Candice Parker

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Parker
"Staff are always warm and welcoming! Literally my favorite business to call. Arlesia moore helped me today and she was wonderful!!!"

kizzyiaha Mitchell

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kizzyiaha Mitchell
"Awesome customer service provided by Arlesia Moore. Her professionalism was absurd!"

Erik Steinmeyer

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Steinmeyer
"Always been treated like family here for almost 20 years"

Jarrett Rashad

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Rashad
"I really appreciate how easy it is when it comes to everything from Home and Auto to Insurance policies. I've spoke with Deborah, Mr. Parker and Arlesia Moore on numerous occasions. Definitely the best decision I ever made in choosing State Farm Insurance."

Becky Mysyk

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Mysyk
"We recently switched to State Farm Insurance and we are so happy with the products and care we receive from their office. Arlesia Moore is always so helpful!"

Latoya Johnson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Johnson
"I really appreciate the agent She was so patient and I highly recommend Dan Parker office and the agent Ms Moore"

Kristina Musil

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Musil
"Danny Parker has been my agent for 12 years. Danny and all of his staff have always been super friendly and helpful."

Alvin Williams

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Williams
"Mr. Dan Parker and Arlesia Moore Were extremely professional, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Abhik Ray

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abhik Ray
"Excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable service. Ms. Arlesia Moore is excellent!"

BraStrap Beauty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BraStrap Beauty
"Arlesia Moore is a Five star Service!!! Thank you!"

Brenna George

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna George
"Being a customer for decades I'm glad that State Farm continues to respond quickly to my concerns /estimate request with great detail. My agent Alecia was friendly and knowledgeable."

Anthony Mcdaniel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mcdaniel
"Contact Arlesia Moore for home and auto insurance. She is the best, she is very nice and very patient with her customers and can save you money 💰💰"