Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Parker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becky Mysyk

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm Insurance and we are so happy with the products and care we receive from their office. Arlesia Moore is always so helpful!"

Latoya Johnson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the agent She was so patient and I highly recommend Dan Parker office and the agent Ms Moore"

Kristina Musil

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Parker has been my agent for 12 years. Danny and all of his staff have always been super friendly and helpful."

Alvin Williams

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dan Parker and Arlesia Moore Were extremely professional, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Abhik Ray

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable service. Ms. Arlesia Moore is excellent!"

BraStrap Beauty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arlesia Moore is a Five star Service!!! Thank you!"

Brenna George

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a customer for decades I'm glad that State Farm continues to respond quickly to my concerns /estimate request with great detail. My agent Alecia was friendly and knowledgeable."

Anthony Mcdaniel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contact Arlesia Moore for home and auto insurance. She is the best, she is very nice and very patient with her customers and can save you money 💰💰"

Pam Zafiropoulos

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is the best. Debra can tackle any challenge with confidence & ease."

Rachel Olivares

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST PLACE for Home & Auto!"

Signe Gleeson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dan and his team for many years. They are unfailingly helpful and responsive. They are very patient when addressing my questions."

Sscramuzzo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to reach out to Sated Farm to see if they could lower my insurance cost and am glad I did. Danny Parker and his team did a great job putting together an insurance plan that actually gave me more coverage and saved me a lot of money versus their competitor. Danny and his team provided excellent communication throughout the process as well as provided personal customer service. They never tried to sell me something i didnt need and were very patient answering all my questions. I highly recommend that you call Danny and Sate Farm, I wish i called him years earlier."

Jordan Javier

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer with Dan Parker State Farm. Home and Auto. Great rates and specially BEST customer service!!! Shout out to Deborah and the rest of the staff!. Great job you guys!!!"

Denise Pcolinski

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for home and auto!"

Katrina Chandler

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for home and auto insurance as well as life insurance. Arlesia is very personable and friendly!"

Callen Moore

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arlesia Moore is an elite agent. This is the best agency for home and auto insurance. I always receive top notch service!!"

Katinia Goldstein

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for home and auto insurance"

Brigitte Brooks

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arlesia Moore !! Wow a Pleasant personality very knowledgeable toward me , Ms.Brigitte Brooks very helpful very understanding any questions she sure to answer ! Thank you you so much"

Todd Ayer

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance. Experience was genuinely enjoyable, awesome rates as well!!!"

Chris Riedy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Parker and his staff has taken care of my parents for years and I have used them since I moved back to Naperville 2 years ago. Always exceptional service! They are the best place for home and auto insurance"

Victoria Barraza

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As my daughter was looking for new auto insurance and needed it asap on the first of the month, (I know, no matter how old your adult child is, they always wait to the last minute.) which happens to be the first of August. So, I decided to reach out to State Farm representative Gina Kubat, I’m so happy I did!! She gave me 3 quotes and we chose the best one for my daughter and in less than 30 minutes my daughter has new auto insurance through State Farm. Everything was done and signed electronically and best yet…Easy as 1, 2, 3!! Not even 20 minutes later she was emailed her temporary auto insurance cards and everything will arrive in the mail!! If anyone is looking for new auto insurance or even to add renters and homeowners, please give Dan Parker State Farm Insurance a call!! Ask for Dan or Gina Kubat. I will never go back to anyone one else."

KUNAL PATEL

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from quote to purchasing policy. Thanks to Gina Kubat. She answered all my questions and according to my need she revised quote many time with patience. Definitely I would like to stay longer with such great provider."

Tony Hernandez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Parker State Farm provides me with both home and multi vehicle insurance. The agents are always friendly and very professional."

Kellie Spreitzer

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone is always available to answer any question I have and calls are returned promptly"

Phyllis Bessert

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this agency for many years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and timely in getting back to you if needed. I have both auto and home insurance here. They are the best for both home and auto insurance."