Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Washington

Amber Washington

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Washington
"A great team to work with that works hard to provide the best rates and they are honest about coverage! Thanks to Arlesia Moore, I went from not knowing much of anything to being well informed. She is WONDERFUL!!!! Knowledgeable, has great customer service, patient and helpful. Only recommend this agency and Ms. Moore for your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of crystal gee

crystal gee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal gee
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Buddy Lee (Budman1075)

Buddy Lee (Budman1075)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Lee (Budman1075)
"As a restoration vendor, working with Arlesia Moore at Dan Parker State Farm has been an absolute pleasure. Arlesia's professionalism, prompt communication, and dedication to her clients make our collaboration seamless. Her attention to detail and commitment to ensuring his clients receive the best service possible truly sets them apart. We highly recommend Arlesia and Dan Parker to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of lillian qiu

lillian qiu

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lillian qiu
"Arlesia is always helpful and cycles back the answer or quotes quickly ."
Profile photo of John Strzelczyk

John Strzelczyk

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Strzelczyk
"Arlesia Moore was fantastic to work with and was able to provide the best rates for auto and homeowners insurance. Highly recommended this office !"
Profile photo of Ashley Culhane

Ashley Culhane

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Culhane
"Arlesia Moore was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Raven Gadison

Raven Gadison

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Gadison
"I called State Farm looking for a auto insurance, and renters insurance quote. Arlesia Moore was very knowledgeable with everything I needed. Arlesia took her time to listen to me, and provide me with the best rates possible. Thank you"
Profile photo of Martina Titić

Martina Titić

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Titić
"Arlesia Moore was great! She helped me figure out what coverages would work best for me. The best place for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Prateek Gupta

Prateek Gupta

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prateek Gupta
"I love working with Dan and his Staff. Arlesia was wonderful."
Profile photo of Monique Prescott

Monique Prescott

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Prescott
"Arlesia Moore did it for me! Ms. Moores welcoming approach was the deciding factor in selecting Dan Parker as my agent. My questions and concerns were asked and answered, there was nothing too small. It felt like “old times.”"
Profile photo of Karo James

Karo James

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karo James
"Arlesia Moore was excellent and great, she took me off my insane and expensive policy from another well known company that I was with for years because their price skyrocketed like astronomically and that was when I knew l wasn’t in good hands anymore as they made me feel years ago. I had no choice but to look around and I sure switched to state farm and like the commercial says, they are truly like a good Neighbour because State Farm was there for me and my family. Arlesia, you are amazing to work with and patient, you answered all my questions and worries. The economy is tough and saving over $100 dollars a month just saved me over $1,200 a year if I had remained with my old company that was how much I would have lost, $1,200. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanisha Heavens

Tanisha Heavens

October 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Heavens
"Hi, my name is Reginald Heavens I live in University Park, IL. I have been a faithful and dedicated customer to this State Farm agency for over 25 years without any claims. I recently had hail damage to my roof on my home. I had 2 different claim adjusters that came out and wrote estimates acknowledging the damage to my roof that is causing water damage/spots coming into my home from the roof into both my living and dining room ceilings. The estimates were sent to State Farm, however; their claims adjuster denies there is any damage and my claim has been denied. water is coming into my home from my roof and causing more damage as time goes on. I plan to hold State Farm totally responsible for falsely denying my claim. State Farm even denied a reinspection/appeal based on their false findings. What a SCAM & FRAUD!!!! STAY FROM THIS AGENCY!!! RUN!!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Pantoja

Juan Pantoja

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pantoja
"Easy to work with very detailed"
Profile photo of Matt Samuels

Matt Samuels

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Samuels
"Pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Heather Mathis (Heather Schooler)

Heather Mathis (Heather Schooler)

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Mathis (Heather Schooler)
"4.5 stars! A great team to work with. My husband and I wanted a new insurance provider and they responded quickly and followed up! Dan Parker is a seasoned veteran and I could tell very knowledgeable. Arlesia Moore followed through and made sure everything was completed and all of our questions were answered and that things were done to our satisfaction."
Profile photo of Minister LaVerne C-Hollins

Minister LaVerne C-Hollins

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minister LaVerne C-Hollins
"Mr. Parker and his staff provide excellent service, whatever concerns you may have, they attempt immediately to resolve with customer service recognition."
Profile photo of Jayson Miller

Jayson Miller

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Miller
"Called Dan's office to see if I could save on Home and Auto coverage after 12 years with a competitor. Arlesia Moore walked me through my options, and before I knew it, I cut my bill in HALF. I'm confident that when things DO come up (and they will) I can call her to discuss what my options are and what to consider with my coverage."
Profile photo of Ed & Nikki Hasan

Ed & Nikki Hasan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed & Nikki Hasan
"Dan Parker and his office are incredible. You can tell it’s more than just a business to them. They care about the people. These days you don’t get that level of service and commitment. Special thanks to Deb who has been there with my family; she takes care of us during the good times and bad!"
Profile photo of James Allen

James Allen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Allen
"Gina, Deborah and team are fantastic. Very helpful and responsive every time I need assistance. W"
Profile photo of Alan Wilson

Alan Wilson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Wilson
"Arlesia did an excellent job of explaining the details of our policies and very eager to answer our many questions. She is very pleasant to work with and instrumental in our selection of the Danny Parker agency."
Profile photo of taron dabney

taron dabney

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taron dabney
"They have great customer service and helped me out during a stressful 🙃 time. I also would like to give a special thanks to Arlesia Moore. Things started off a little Rocky but she was persistent and very very helpful. I don't know what I would have done without her help!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Braziel

Marcus Braziel

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Braziel
"Gina Kubat with State Farm Insurance was a pleasure to work with. She was professional, courteous, and handled the process in a timely fashion!"
Profile photo of Pam Furcron

Pam Furcron

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Furcron
"Mr. Parker and staff are outstanding always will to help and answer any questions we may have.. Ms. Deborah, all I can say is WOW she is great, great customer service.. I can truly say it’s a pleasure doing business with this, State Farm location…"
Profile photo of Michael Toledano

Michael Toledano

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Toledano
"Quick and courteous response. Pomptly provided me with the information I requested."
Profile photo of Faithful Chicky

Faithful Chicky

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faithful Chicky
"Dan Parker has been my agent since 2004. I’ve received top notch service from his office, always willing to answer questions or find the most cost effective plan. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."