Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Ho

George Ho

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Ho
"Ms. Arlesia Moore and Dan Parker helped me to have my auto & home insurance transferred to State Farm with great patience. They always timely provided me answers/solutions to my numerous questions & concerns. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Peg Redding

Peg Redding

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Redding
"Great to work with! Always very responsive."
Profile photo of James Cunningham

James Cunningham

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cunningham
"Arlesia Moore helped me save a ton on my car, auto, and motorcycle insurance. Best place for Home and Auto"
Profile photo of Latonia Walker

Latonia Walker

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Walker
"Staff is very knowledgeable and rates are really affordable love Ms. Arlesia Moore. She gets the Job done!! They All do 🥰"
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Absolutely remarkable working with Arlesia! Her knowledge and explanation about changes in my policy this year have been so helpful. Thank you for all your help !"
Profile photo of John Mustonen

John Mustonen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mustonen
"We appreciate the help from Arlesia and the entire Dan Parker office team."
Profile photo of Lyle

Lyle

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle
"I had a great overall experience obtaining car insurance with the help of Arlesia at State Farm. She was so patient, offering me different options until I found what met my needs. I was pleased to be able to complete everything over the phone. I filled out an online questionnaire and received an email quickly and I called the phone number provided to get things started. Everyone I talked to was very friendly."
Profile photo of Alejandra Caballero

Alejandra Caballero

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Caballero
"Arlesia Moore provided excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Lane

Sheila Lane

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Lane
"I was very pleased with Arlesia Moore & Dan Parker’s service, knowledge and genuine concern of making sure I received the best rates possible for my home and automobiles. They have life insurance that will fit your needs too. Give Arlesia Moore a call for your insurance needs! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Amber Washington

Amber Washington

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Washington
"A great team to work with that works hard to provide the best rates and they are honest about coverage! Thanks to Arlesia Moore, I went from not knowing much of anything to being well informed. She is WONDERFUL!!!! Knowledgeable, has great customer service, patient and helpful. Only recommend this agency and Ms. Moore for your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of crystal gee

crystal gee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal gee
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Buddy Lee (Budman1075)

Buddy Lee (Budman1075)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Lee (Budman1075)
"As a restoration vendor, working with Arlesia Moore at Dan Parker State Farm has been an absolute pleasure. Arlesia's professionalism, prompt communication, and dedication to her clients make our collaboration seamless. Her attention to detail and commitment to ensuring his clients receive the best service possible truly sets them apart. We highly recommend Arlesia and Dan Parker to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of lillian qiu

lillian qiu

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lillian qiu
"Arlesia is always helpful and cycles back the answer or quotes quickly ."
Profile photo of John Strzelczyk

John Strzelczyk

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Strzelczyk
"Arlesia Moore was fantastic to work with and was able to provide the best rates for auto and homeowners insurance. Highly recommended this office !"
Profile photo of Ashley Culhane

Ashley Culhane

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Culhane
"Arlesia Moore was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Raven G

Raven G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven G
"I called State Farm looking for a auto insurance, and renters insurance quote. Arlesia Moore was very knowledgeable with everything I needed. Arlesia took her time to listen to me, and provide me with the best rates possible. Thank you"
Profile photo of Martina Titić

Martina Titić

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Titić
"Arlesia Moore was great! She helped me figure out what coverages would work best for me. The best place for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee
"Dan Parker has been my agent since 2004. I’ve received top notch service from his office, always willing to answer questions or find the most cost effective plan. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Prateek Gupta

Prateek Gupta

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prateek Gupta
"I love working with Dan and his Staff. Arlesia was wonderful."
Profile photo of Monique Prescott

Monique Prescott

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Prescott
"Arlesia Moore did it for me! Ms. Moores welcoming approach was the deciding factor in selecting Dan Parker as my agent. My questions and concerns were asked and answered, there was nothing too small. It felt like “old times.”"
Profile photo of Karo James

Karo James

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karo James
"Arlesia Moore was excellent and great, she took me off my insane and expensive policy from another well known company that I was with for years because their price skyrocketed like astronomically and that was when I knew l wasn’t in good hands anymore as they made me feel years ago. I had no choice but to look around and I sure switched to state farm and like the commercial says, they are truly like a good Neighbour because State Farm was there for me and my family. Arlesia, you are amazing to work with and patient, you answered all my questions and worries. The economy is tough and saving over $100 dollars a month just saved me over $1,200 a year if I had remained with my old company that was how much I would have lost, $1,200. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanisha Heavens

Tanisha Heavens

October 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Heavens
"Hi, my name is Reginald Heavens I live in University Park, IL. I have been a faithful and dedicated customer to this State Farm agency for over 25 years without any claims. I recently had hail damage to my roof on my home. I had 2 different claim adjusters that came out and wrote estimates acknowledging the damage to my roof that is causing water damage/spots coming into my home from the roof into both my living and dining room ceilings. The estimates were sent to State Farm, however; their claims adjuster denies there is any damage and my claim has been denied. water is coming into my home from my roof and causing more damage as time goes on. I plan to hold State Farm totally responsible for falsely denying my claim. State Farm even denied a reinspection/appeal based on their false findings. What a SCAM & FRAUD!!!! STAY FROM THIS AGENCY!!! RUN!!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Pantoja

Juan Pantoja

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pantoja
"Easy to work with very detailed"
Profile photo of Matthew Samuels

Matthew Samuels

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Samuels
"Pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Heather Mathis (Heather Schooler)

Heather Mathis (Heather Schooler)

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Mathis (Heather Schooler)
"4.5 stars! A great team to work with. My husband and I wanted a new insurance provider and they responded quickly and followed up! Dan Parker is a seasoned veteran and I could tell very knowledgeable. Arlesia Moore followed through and made sure everything was completed and all of our questions were answered and that things were done to our satisfaction."